God’s Covenants Bible Study – Standard


Flip Chart / Teacher’s Manual​
William D. Felt


The God’s Covenants Bible Study teaches on the Five Major Covenants. The Adamic Covenant, Noahic Covenant, Abrahamic Covenant, Mosaic Covenant and the New Covenant. Each Covenant illustrates the foreknowledge of God and His Salvation Plan with “Picture Prophecy”. This Bible Study gives undeniable proof for the “Born Again” experience found in the New Covenant

• 12” x 18” Self-Standing Flip Chart
• 183 Page Teacher’s Manual Printed

Additional information

Weight 2.72155 lbs
Dimensions 18 × 1.5 × 13 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God’s Covenants Bible Study – Standard”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *